NEW! Travel Restrictions: Virginia Chance School Self-Quarantine Policy

Given the ever-changing nature of the COVID-19 epidemic and for the safety of the Virginia Chance School community, we have implemented a self-quarantine policy for families traveling out of state.

States that are currently subject to the self-quarantine policy:
Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Kansas, Mississippi, Missouri, Nevada, South Carolina, Texas, and Washington.

Don't show again [x]

Virginia Chance School Home

Where you start matters.